SCHOOL CALENDAR

2022-2023 School Year

  • Tuesday, September 6 - First day of school

  • Monday, September 26 - School closed-Teacher Workday

  • Thursday & Friday, October 27 and 28 - School Halloween class celebrations

  • Monday, October 31 - School closed-Teacher Workday

  • Tuesday, November 8 - School closed-Teacher Workday–Parent teacher conferences

  • Friday, November 11 - School closed-Veterans Day

  • Wednesday-Friday, November 23,24,25 - Thanksgiving Holiday-school closed

  • Wednesday and Thursday, December 14 and 15 - Christmas class celebrations

  • Friday, December 16 - School Closed-Teacher Workday

  • Monday, December 19 - Monday, January 2 - Christmas break-school resumes on Tuesday, January 3

  • Monday, January 16 - School closed-MLK Day

  • Wednesday, January 25 - School closed-Teacher Workshop Day

  • Monday, February 20 - Presidents Day-School closed

  • Monday, March 27 - School closed-Parent teacher conferences

  • Friday, April 7 - Friday, April 14 - School closed-spring break-school resumes on Monday, April 17  

  • Wednesday, May 24 - Graduation for 4s/TK (More info. to come) (graduates will finish school on June 2nd and 3rd)

  • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day-School closed

  • Thursday, June 1 - Last day of school M-TH/TWTH/TTH students

  • Friday, June 2 - Last day of school-MWF/MF students-DIMISSAL 12:00